o'reilly auto parts rotor resurfacing cost

• av

Not all store locations have the right equipment available for resurfacing, so you should always call your nearest NAPA or O’Reilly to check before visiting. While they where out I took my rotors (Toyota Stock) to ORiley's auto parts to have they turned for $30. (Keep in mind, I am about as much a car mechanic as I am a nuclear physicist.) We carry brake rotors, brake pads, and all the parts and tools you need for a complete brake job. If any of these signs were present, it is not safe to operate the vehicle by any means and the vehicle in question should be taken to a mechanic immediately. Environmental laws can vary by state and city and in some municipalities some stores cannot recycle oil. Be sure to check your official owner manual for more information in regards to how long your brake pads/rotors may last. Being thinner, the part may warp faster, cause it to lose its efficiency faster. Show More Show Less Step 6: Clean the area and parts. While the intervals can vary, rotors, on average, can last anywhere from 15,000 to 80,000+ miles. Besides finding the big machine to do, it is not worth the effort. O'Reilly Auto Parts: Better Parts, Better Prices, Every Day! Cost: $10 to $15 per rotor; Service time: 30 to 60 minutes; Find an O’Reilly Auto Parts; For more details, see our dedicated article about O’Reilly’s rotor turning services. The bottom line is that AutoZone does not replace rotors, resurface rotors, turn drums or replace brake pads. O'Reilly Auto Parts: Better Parts, Better Prices, Every Day! From Business: Your TULSA OK O'Reilly Auto Parts store is one of over 5,000 O'Reilly Auto Parts stores throughout the U.S. We carry all the parts, tools and accessories you… 66. Alternate options include Pep Boys, Jiffy Lube, and AutoZone. Please read our disclosure policy for more info. Our current ad includes all our latest deals, and you can find more ways to save on parts, tools and supplies by checking out our c